Home > Ultimate Shield
Store banner

Ultimate Shield

202 PRODUCTS

Give your phone the Ultimate Protection without taking away it's sleek look. Military-Grade Full Body Invisible Films, Tempered Glass and World's Thinnest Cases.

See medal details
keyboard_arrow_down

RECOMMENDATIONS

Featured card photo
Absolutely superb Firstly let me start by saying that I have used ultimate shield screen protectors for the last two phones and have nothing but praise for their products.
Miles
check
Verified Buyer
OnePlus 8 Pro Liquid Glass Screen Protector (2 Pack)
Jun 18, 2020
£29.99 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Good and reliable delivery, good price This shield is very thin and smooth, and not very difficult to put on, even on my phone with rounded edges. The best shield protector I have ever used!
Bard T.
check
Verified Buyer
Huawei Mate 20 Pro Invisible Film Screen Protector
Sep 08, 2020
£8.99 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Great value for money ! Case is very light and thin... Fantastic product, very well manufactured. Highly recommend !!!!!
Roberto
check
Verified Buyer
Ultimate Thin Case for OnePlus 8 Pro
Aug 22, 2020
£13.99 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Excellent quality Very strong and looks fantastic on my iPad pro
julie h.
check
Verified Buyer
Apple iPad Pro 12.9" (2018) Invisible Film Screen Protector
May 24, 2020
£15.99 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Amazing product for a fair price This screen protector is undoubtedly one of the best I've used. I have already made several purchases, being the last one for an Iphone SE 2020. It is easy to apply and fits perfectly. 5 stars for this product.
Carlos V.
check
Verified Buyer
Apple iPhone 7/8/SE (Black) Tempered Glass Screen Protector
May 27, 2020
£12.99 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Samsung S20 ultra screen protector. Ive had many of Ultimate Shield screen protectors. They are without question the best. Delivery is always quick. Good company to deal with, 5 star product
STEWART M.
check
Verified Buyer
Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra Invisible Film Screen Protector
Jul 14, 2020
£8.99 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Best I've ever had. Does what it says on the tin. No bubbles so easy to apply. Fantastic product. Perfect.
Baglady
check
Verified Buyer
Sony Xperia 5 Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Feb 18, 2020
£12.99 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Protect my watch but invisible I installed the protector to my watch and very happy with the results. I can’t even notice that it was there. The protector didn’t even change the appearance of the watch, the touch screen and very thin.
Sindy S.
check
Verified Buyer
Apple Watch Series 4 / 5 Invisible Film Screen Protector
Aug 07, 2020
£4.99 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Reliable service and products Been a customers for years. Everything is just great, the service, fast delivery, and quality products.
Jazz
check
Verified Buyer
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Jul 28, 2020
£12.99 GBP
View Product
loyalty
Product Reviews
store
Shop Reviews