Home > Skyway Minisplit Sales
Store banner

Skyway Minisplit Sales

137 PRODUCTS

The best HVAC Options and the Best Customer Service!

See medal details
keyboard_arrow_down

RECOMMENDATIONS

Featured card photo
Thank you Polite, knowledgeable, helpful, and personable customer service. They got together everything I need for install. I’m currently awaiting my unit to be shipped, but as far as the sales aspect they are great to work with.
Jack L.
check
Verified Buyer
Skyway Minisplit Sales
Jul 18, 2022
View Product
Featured card photo
Great Product! Couldn't be happier with this product. My hat off to Skyway they indeed delivered great customer services.
Serigo S.
check
Verified Buyer
MRCOOL DIY 3rd Gen Multi Zone 2-Zone 36,000 BTU 18k + 18k Combinations
Jul 03, 2022
$3,242.13 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Still Going Strong These mini splits definitely served me well last summer and are going strong this winter too.
Imed R.
check
Verified Buyer
Skyway Minisplit Sales
Jan 29, 2022
View Product
Featured card photo
How to buy a AC unit with confidence I met with the owner Dave and he gave me a overview of what I would receive with my purchase
Duncan B.
check
Verified Buyer
MRCOOL DIY Multi Zone 2-Zone 27,000 BTU 9k + 12k Combinations
Mar 22, 2022
View Product
Featured card photo
Amazing customer service They go above and beyond to keep you updated, esp in a time when shipping of items is so uncertain, really appreciate the responsiveness!
Jenny
check
Verified Buyer
MRCOOL DIY Multi Zone 2-Zone 27,000 BTU 12K + 18K Combinations
Apr 13, 2022
View Product
Featured card photo
Mini Split Very Professional & Courteous. Unit works to my expectation. Left the area clean. Would recommend. 5 Stars
Donald &.B.A.
check
Verified Buyer
DIY MRCOOL 4th Gen 18K-BTU Ductless Mini-Split Heat Pump Complete System 208-230V/60Hz with 25 foot line set
Mar 22, 2022
$2,156.00 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
DIY 18 HP-230B25 Fast and easy to install. Skyway was great with tips and verbal assistance. Works as described!
Joel &.T.B.
check
Verified Buyer
DIY MRCOOL 4th Gen 18K-BTU Ductless Mini-Split Heat Pump Complete System 208-230V/60Hz with 25 foot line set
Mar 12, 2022
$2,156.00 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Skyway mini-split sales Carla provided Excellent customer service. David was Very knowledgeable and helpful. i will recommend Skyway mini-split sales to other consumers.
kenny g.
check
Verified Buyer
MRCOOL DIY Multi Zone 4-Zone 36000 BTU 9K + 9K + 9K + 9K Combinations
Jun 25, 2021
View Product
Featured card photo
DIY 18k mini split purchase The team at skyway minisplits was very helpful in determining the size of unit I needed for my garage. They also took several calls from me regarding install questions as well as providing tips on how to simplify the insta
Mark L.
check
Verified Buyer
DIY MRCOOL 4th Gen 18K-BTU Ductless Mini-Split Heat Pump Complete System 208-230V/60Hz with 25 foot line set
Feb 23, 2022
$2,156.00 USD
View Product
loyalty
Product Reviews
store
Shop Reviews