Home > Shire Post Mint
Store banner
Shire Post Mint
242 PRODUCTS
We are a small, family-run coining operation located in Arkansas, USA. We hand make official coins infused with love from The Lord of the Rings™, A Song of Ice and Fire™, Mistborn®, and the Moon!
See medal details
keyboard_arrow_down
RECOMMENDATIONS
Featured card photo
I truly have NO WORDS for how amazing these little coins are. I'm a huge fan of Game of Thrones and was blown away
Chári H.
check
Verified Buyer
Iron Coin of the Faceless Man
Jun 20, 2017
$14.00 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
This turned out to be the perfect Christmas present for my moon loving mother-in-law!
Connie R.
check
Verified Buyer
Full Moon Silver Necklace
Jan 23, 2020
$37.50 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Another amazing creation from this old world master craftsman. This moon reflects the alchemy where art and science intersect.
Steven
check
Verified Buyer
Full Moon Silver Coin
Jul 22, 2019
$25.00 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
My (firefighter) husband really likes this piece and what it symbolizes for us. I LOVE this pendant!
Amy L.
check
Verified Buyer
Vegvísir Norse Compass Bronze Necklace
Dec 25, 2017
$24.00 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Absolute killer product, with some of the best packaging I've seen in a long time.
Geoff S.
check
Verified Buyer
Memento Mori / Memento Vivere Reminder Coin
Nov 13, 2018
$17.00 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Nice Saw this on TikTok and my 11 year old said “thats neat, kinda like your rabbits foot”. We ordered one and she loves it!
J A.
check
Verified Buyer
Extremely Lucky Coin
Oct 01, 2020
$60.00 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
A work of art that finds itself into my pockets almost every day. Good weight and detail and perfect for fidgeting
Steve S.
check
Verified Buyer
Textured Worry Stone
Oct 03, 2020
$20.00 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Order this set for my son who is an avid LOTR fan. The order was processed quickly, packaging was both attractive and protective.
eric d.
check
Verified Buyer
The Lord of the Rings™ Set #1 - Middle-earth Set of Five Coins
Dec 03, 2018
$40.00 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
From the unique mailing envelope to the necklace itself, this was a hit. Thanks to the CPTV program that spotlighted this
Eva B.
check
Verified Buyer
THE SHIRE™ Layered Coin Necklace
Feb 07, 2020
$30.00 USD
View Product
loyalty
Product Reviews
store
Shop Reviews
Reviews
Q&A
arrow_drop_down