Home > Miik
Store banner

Miik

199 PRODUCTS

Luxury for real life. Sustainable, eco-friendly fashion 🌱 100% Canadian made in small batches 🍁 Buttery soft ☁️ Women-run 💪

See medal details
keyboard_arrow_down

RECOMMENDATIONS

Featured card photo
I love Miik. I love their values and their contributions to women and girls all over the world. I love their fabric that is soft and durable and eco-friendly. I love the fact that these are made in Canada. And I admire that the CEO is a woman
Myriam
check
Verified Buyer
Lucy legging
Mar 12, 2021
$89.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
This blazer fits like a dream and feels like one too. So comfy yet polished and professional. Great for the office or a pulled tog
Rhonda B.
check
Verified Buyer
Sienna girlfriend blazer
Sep 04, 2021
$235.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
They feel like a warm hug! There’s no going back once you’ve tried Miik.
Melissa R.
check
Verified Buyer
Lisa2 legging
Oct 23, 2021
$89.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
being a Canadian company run by women with ethical materials is right up my alley of convictions. I bought 2 and I love them!! Right away I ordered the short one too! I am sold on Miik! The few items I have bought I am so impressed
Laura D.
check
Verified Buyer
Andie open-back casual jumpsuit
Nov 10, 2021
$156.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
Every Miik piece is so comfortable, it feels like wearing your pj while looking put together.
Sandra
check
Verified Buyer
Rory waterfall cardigan
Apr 30, 2021
$155.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
There is beautiful quality to the material ...it fits perfectly ...washes like a dream! I have had numerous compliments!
abby
check
Verified Buyer
Tate cowl neck lounge pocket tunic
Jan 11, 2021
$155.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
When it came in the mail, in the biodegradable packaging, and the tag said "made in Canada" it made me smile. But the real joy was
Lori
check
Verified Buyer
Lucia collared shirt
Feb 03, 2021
$155.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
I have just purchased my second and third pair of these leggings…I love them. The hold their shape, they don’t roll down
Cathryn L.
check
Verified Buyer
Lisa2 legging
Nov 28, 2021
$89.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
Fav New Top This is the best fitting T I have ever had. So soft, very flattering and I love the V neck
Lori R.
check
Verified Buyer
Sutton v-neck classic tee
Nov 18, 2021
$95.00 CAD
View Product
loyalty
Product Reviews
store
Shop Reviews
Reviews
Q&A
arrow_drop_down