Home > Kind Bag
Store banner

Kind Bag

107 PRODUCTS

Beautiful bags 100% made from recycled plastic bottles, once designated to landfill and the ocean. We help you to be kinder to the planet without compromising your unique style.

See medal details
keyboard_arrow_down

RECOMMENDATIONS

Featured card photo
Brilliant bag Brilliant bag - I wouldn't be without it now. Looking forward to buying a larger one when they are available.
Lynne
check
Verified Buyer
Daisy - 100% recycled reusable bag - Medium
Sep 26, 2020
£10.00 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Lovely bag I am delighted with my Kind Bag. It is just the right size. The design is very good and I love that it is from recycled bottles. I have also ordered 2 more for my daughters (they have come in very quick time)
Sylvia J.A.
check
Verified Buyer
Neon Fruits - 100% recycled reusable bag - Medium
Sep 21, 2020
£10.00 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Bag of boobs What's not to love....boobies, fabulous bag that is friendly to the environment but also gives to charity 💜
Julia g.
check
Verified Buyer
Boobs - 100% recycled reusable bag - Medium - 25p goes to Against Breast Cancer
Oct 06, 2020
£10.00 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Nice bag. Packs up easily and very convenient to put in handbag just in case need it whilst out. Lovely design.
Helen M.
check
Verified Buyer
Koi Fish - 100% recycled reusable bag - Medium
Sep 16, 2020
£10.00 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Excellent bag! I love the design and quality of my new Kind bag! It was bigger than I'd expected too, very sturdy and easily foldable for storage purposes. The best thing of all though is that it's so eco friendly!
Jo L.
check
Verified Buyer
Palms - 100% recycled reusable bag - Medium
Jun 01, 2020
£10.00 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Brilliant! Absolutely love it, such a handy bag and you can put SO much in it. I don’t go anywhere without it now.
Pippa G.
check
Verified Buyer
Mosaic - 100% recycled reusable bag - Medium
Sep 03, 2020
£10.00 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Kind bag This bag is excellent, love the pattern, size and the easy way it fold up. Mostly that it is made of recycled material
Rachel S.
check
Verified Buyer
Banana - 100% recycled reusable bag - Medium
Sep 16, 2020
£10.00 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Gingham shopping bag Really attractive shopping bag that holds loads! Folds up so small. Material is great.
Caroline S.
check
Verified Buyer
Gingham Black & White - 100% recycled reusable bag - Medium
Jul 13, 2020
£10.00 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Super bag Really liked the quality and size of this bag. The fact it is a recycled product is amazing. I will definitely be purchasing another one as a present.
Allison T.
check
Verified Buyer
Pomegranate - 100% recycled reusable bag - Medium
Jun 26, 2020
£10.00 GBP
View Product
loyalty
Product Reviews
store
Shop Reviews
Reviews
Q&A
arrow_drop_down