Home > Glorian
Store banner

Glorian

177 PRODUCTS

Non-profit shop for practical spiritual books, posters, and incense. Featuring the books of Samael Aun Weor about meditation, psychology, kabbalah, tarot, alchemy, tantra, dreams, gnosis, astrology

See medal details
keyboard_arrow_down

RECOMMENDATIONS

Featured card photo
Absolutly remarkable This tarot deck is set aside from any other I have come across, it holds so much In each card the possibilities are limitless to what you may find within. The real tarot is explained and the true way to use it and master it. A mu
Michael M.
check
Verified Buyer
Eternal Tarot Deck and Book Set
May 03, 2022
$13.49 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Love How lucky I am to understand that this book is a treasure. For so many years I have been searching for this doctrine, now I have it in my hands. I pray that I too will be able to live it ....
Marith T.
check
Verified Buyer
Perfect Matrimony
May 01, 2022
$16.95 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
in-depth descriptions There's so much to learn about each individual card, it's almost overwhelming. Especially for a beginner. Which was just lovely because I enjoy the challenge of this newfound knowledge I'm gaining. The cards alone without any bo
Theresa W.
check
Verified Buyer
Eternal Tarot Deck and Book Set
May 03, 2022
$13.49 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
One of the best prayer books written This book is useful for all types of levels I myself a beginner have used it plenty for different aspects. Any book written by samael is absolutly incredible to say the least. This one is no different
Michael M.
check
Verified Buyer
Divine Science
May 03, 2022
$11.95 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Profound, life changing knowledge. As all of the books by Samael Aun Weor do, "The Great Rebellion" contains so much of the profound knowledge given to humanity by this great teacher of gnosis. When this knowledge is applied practically in our everyd
Charles W.
check
Verified Buyer
Great Rebellion
Dec 25, 2021
$14.95 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
SECRET TEACHINGS OF MOSES A great introduction to Kabbalah and Gnosticism. It is a vast study. I have Zohar (in English) and used to study it. These days (last 20 years) have been practicing Rime Buddhism. Thank you. Don Marks
DONALD M.
check
Verified Buyer
Secret Teachings of Moses
Nov 16, 2020
$9.95 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Intro to Gnosis This book gave me hope that real change for the better is possible. That my suffering and the suffering of all beings will end. This book helped me a lot. When nothing else was there in my time of need! Thank you Gnosis! Great book!
Amy N.
check
Verified Buyer
Introduction to Gnosis
Aug 20, 2019
$8.95 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Beautiful! Very happy with poster. Looks beautiful and fit perfectly into 18x24 frame!
Patty P.
check
Verified Buyer
Chakras and Churches Poster
Aug 18, 2021
$9.95 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Mainichi-koh Cherry Blossom and Sandalwood Incense I bought this incense because it contains sandalwood, which corresponds to my zodiacal sign. I love them! They smell great and are compact, so they’re never too much. Just perfect to relax or end the
Israel M.
check
Verified Buyer
Mainichi-koh Cherry Blossom and Sandalwood Incense
Feb 08, 2021
$12.95 USD
View Product
loyalty
Product Reviews
store
Shop Reviews
Reviews
Q&A
arrow_drop_down