Home > FunniPets
Store banner

FunniPets

29 PRODUCTS

FunniPets focus on providing pet training and other peripheral products. Shop the best dog shock collar, dog car seat cover, dog toys, and other pet supplies from FunniPets.

See medal details
keyboard_arrow_down

RECOMMENDATIONS

Featured card photo
This system is fantastic. 2 collars with 1 control. Came in with almost a full charge. Put it on the dogs and it works great.
Dawn-Michele
check
Verified Buyer
[TrainerPro] Dog Training Collar with Remote
Jan 22, 2022
$49.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
These are truly amazing! I have had a total of three death dogs there is not a shock collar out there compared to this!
T. V.
check
Verified Buyer
[FunTrainer+] Dog Training Collar with Remote
Nov 15, 2021
$49.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
This device definitely helps get rid of bad behavior.
Brillytt V.
check
Verified Buyer
[FunTrainer] Dog Shock Collar with Remote
Nov 15, 2021
$49.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
I give this thing five stars because the value is terrific. The flashlight has also been helpful at night.
Lana
check
Verified Buyer
[FunTrainer+] Dog Training Collar with Remote
Jan 03, 2022
$39.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Awesome!! My dogs were so well behaved after this purchase and I have only used the shock on each of them once
Builders o.S.l.
check
Verified Buyer
[FunTrainer+] Dog Shock Collars with Remote
Nov 11, 2021
$69.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
I LOVE this cargo liner. If you are like me and you your SUV to move just about anything and everything then you NEED this.
Dawn R.
check
Verified Buyer
[PS01] SUV Cargo Liner for Dogs - 55" x 91"
Jan 21, 2022
$39.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Works great! I love having this for all 3 of my dogs to fit in the back of my car.
niknak31d
check
Verified Buyer
[PS07] SUV Cargo Liner for Dogs with Side Flap
Dec 31, 2021
$45.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Great for wet and sandy fishing/beach gear. I have no dogs, but I've make a mess with all my fishing gear. This thing is great.
Allen
check
Verified Buyer
[PS08] SUV Cargo Liner for Dogs - 55" x 91"
May 05, 2021
$29.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Traveled with 3 dogs over the holidays and this pet cover did a great job protecting the back of our vehicle.
Bernie
check
Verified Buyer
[PS03] SUV Cargo Liner for Dogs - 55" x 81"
Jan 07, 2022
$36.99 USD
View Product
loyalty
Product Reviews
store
Shop Reviews