Home > woot & hammy
Store banner

woot & hammy

548 PRODUCTS

We are a place for Wiccans and Pagans to find affordable, high-quality jewelry that will help them express themselves and their beliefs, and by doing so, help to expand awareness of their communities.

See medal details
keyboard_arrow_down

RECOMMENDATIONS

Featured card photo
When I saw this one I knew it was the one I was looking for. The detail in it is so beautiful. It's made to last forever
Karen L.B.
check
Verified Buyer
I am the Beauty of the Green Earth Moon Pentacle
Sep 03, 2020
$52.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
I am glad that I ordered it because it is far beyond the most delicate and beautiful piece of jewelry I now own.
LEZLY H.
check
Verified Buyer
Falling Feather Pendant
Mar 28, 2018
$46.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
The flame is delicate and beautiful! The size of the pendant is perfect--not too big to be ostentatious, but bold enough
Debbie R.
check
Verified Buyer
Dancing Flame Pendant
May 03, 2018
$59.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
The hummingbird necklace is exactly what I expected from the picture. Love it! I will definitely order again in the future.
Susanne G.
check
Verified Buyer
Tiny Hummingbird Pendant in Sterling Silver
Feb 11, 2019
$28.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Feather ring Beautiful and delicate in appearance. Giving as a gift with special meaning.
Lynn O.
check
Verified Buyer
Finding a Feather Adjustable Wrap Ring
Dec 24, 2018
$23.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Beautiful, very well made Thank you so much for the beautiful pendant.
Michelle V.
check
Verified Buyer
Chambered Nautilus Shell Pendant
Jul 27, 2020
$32.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
It’s beautiful and just what I have been looking for. The quality is excellent and the energy is awesome.
Jenni B.
check
Verified Buyer
Celtic Moon Pentacle Pendant
Jul 18, 2019
$39.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
This well-crafted pendant is authentic looking and impressive. As nice as some pieces I have purchased in Scandinavia.
Sheltielea
check
Verified Buyer
"Helm of Awe", Aegishjalmur Pendant
Mar 11, 2019
$43.99 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
for my best friend for her birthday. She loved it. I have made several purchases and have not been disappointed.
Debra M.
check
Verified Buyer
Luminous Pair of Angel Wings Pendant
Jun 18, 2019
$37.99 USD
View Product
loyalty
Product Reviews
store
Shop Reviews
Reviews
Q&A
arrow_drop_down