Home > Warndu
Store banner

Warndu

148 PRODUCTS

Indigenous owned•REGENERATING community, tradition, culture, health seas & soils. Australia’s first foods, from Its land to your pantry since 2014.

See medal details
keyboard_arrow_down

RECOMMENDATIONS

Featured card photo
Amazing little Pack I love this!! The herbs are so fresh in the bags when opening them the smell is just amazing! Looking forward
Sarah P.
check
Verified Buyer
Warndu Mai Pantry Pack
Aug 30, 2022
$110.00 AUD
View Product
Featured card photo
Great book Wow, this is just what I wanted, a cookbook with Australian foods and spices and also substitutions so I know what I ca
Josephine T.
check
Verified Buyer
Warndu Mai (Good Food) Cookbook
Aug 29, 2022
$45.00 AUD
View Product
Featured card photo
First delivery Dried Urti, sandlewood nuts and the native salt and pepper was just amazing.. even used the urti (Quandong) and san
Rehanna
check
Verified Buyer
Quandong ~ Dried Kibble
Jul 27, 2022
$25.00 AUD
View Product
Featured card photo
Davidson Plum & Lemon Myrtle Loose Leaf Tea Delightful loose leaf tea. Very refreshing and a pleasant buy. Has an amazing aroma wh
LeesyLou
check
Verified Buyer
Davidson Plum & Lemon Myrtle Loose Leaf Tea
May 31, 2022
$18.00 AUD
View Product
Featured card photo
Wattleseed Biscuits and Tea Just settling in with a morning tea of Wattleseed Anzac Biscuits and a pot of Elderflower and Strawber
Karen C.
check
Verified Buyer
Wattleseed
Jun 28, 2022
$20.00 AUD
View Product
Featured card photo
Balsamic bliss 💙 Absolutely love the wattleseed balsamic vinegar! So much so I have been purchasing for my closest friends so the
Annie A.
check
Verified Buyer
Wattleseed Balsamic Vinegar
Aug 15, 2022
$25.00 AUD
View Product
Featured card photo
Good for cravings Great for adding to gin, or eating plain - it doesn't take many to fix my craving for sour lollies, and it is a
Elisa
check
Verified Buyer
Finger Lime ~ Freeze dried powder or dried chips
Jul 24, 2022
$35.00 AUD
View Product
Featured card photo
An absolute must have Amazing oil and so versatile
kharleigh
check
Verified Buyer
Lemon Myrtle Essential Oil ~ 100% Pure
Aug 16, 2022
$25.00 AUD
View Product
Featured card photo
Really, really pleased. Eager to use this book in all it’s capacity. It’s the way to go.
Penny M.
check
Verified Buyer
First Nations Food Companion
Oct 31, 2022
$49.99 AUD
View Product
loyalty
Product Reviews
store
Shop Reviews
arrow_drop_down