Home > Sit Healthier
Store banner

Sit Healthier

264 PRODUCTS

Sit Healthier provides the best selection of ergonomic office, medical and dental chairs on the market. Check out our new line of sit-stand desks as well.

See medal details
keyboard_arrow_down

RECOMMENDATIONS

Featured card photo
A great seat I liked the chair. It helped the back and was very comfortable. I purchased wanting to help with less bunching with the pants, mission accomplished.
Travis T.
check
Verified Buyer
Saddle Style Split Seat Ergonomic Saddle Chair or Stool
Sep 28, 2020
$274.95 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
I love this saddle seat stool. Excellent support. Ergonomic design. I’m sold. I would recommend this office stool.
Jody F.
check
Verified Buyer
Saddle Shape Stool with Back Support and Tilt-able Seat (Orange)
Sep 26, 2020
$199.95 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Great saddle seat I have been using this saddle seat every day since it arrived. It is extremely sturdy (I am 6' 230 lbs), heavy steel construction, very nice, utilitarian leather upholstery. Professional grade, I could imagine using it as a dentist
Jared T.
check
Verified Buyer
USA Patented Twin Tiltable Saddle Stool with Adjustable Seat Width and Center Gap
Sep 16, 2020
$284.95 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Saddle Shape Stool with Adjustable Back Support and Tilt-able Seat
Ronald G.
check
Verified Buyer
Saddle Shape Stool with Adjustable Back Support and Tilt-able Seat
Sep 27, 2020
$199.95 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Somewhat Disappointed I'm a bit disappointed in this chair. I ordered purple, and while I did get a call telling me I was accidentally sent black, I'm disappointed it wasn't right. I would have felt too badly sending this stool back and having anothe
Rebecca D.
check
Verified Buyer
Hydraulic Saddle Rolling Ergonomic Medical Stool
Sep 19, 2020
$139.95 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Great chair for spine alignment I have been working from home since Feb and will continue indefinitely. I have been sitting mostly on a ball and have an adjustable workstation so I can stand. I found I was slouching too much on the ball so did review
Louise
check
Verified Buyer
Small Saddle Shape Stool with Adjustable Back Support and Tilt-able Seat
Sep 20, 2020
$199.95 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
I’ve used this stool for a month and have long hours in front of the computer. It’s been so helpful in putting my back in a neutral easy position! I’m not stiff and sore when I get up from my computer work now!
megan g.
check
Verified Buyer
Salli SwingFit Ergonomic Saddle Chair or Stool
Nov 27, 2019
$1,199.00 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Love my chair! Love this saddle soo much! As a cosmetologist on my feet all day this was a much needed purchase and this company did not disappoint!
Heather S.
check
Verified Buyer
Hydraulic Saddle Rolling Ergonomic Medical Stool
Sep 19, 2020
$139.95 USD
View Product
Featured card photo
Rollin in style Great stools, sturdy, comfortable and easy to clean after each treatment
Tasha O.
check
Verified Buyer
USA Patented Multi Adjustable Saddle Stool with Backrest by Kanewell
Sep 28, 2019
$389.95 USD
View Product
loyalty
Product Reviews
store
Shop Reviews