Home > Protein Package
Store banner

Protein Package

801 PRODUCTS

Pick and mix healthy snacks and supplements for up to 15% off.

See medal details
keyboard_arrow_down

RECOMMENDATIONS

Featured card photo
A Real Pleasant Surprise In a world of dry caramel and chocolate bars, this was an exceptionally pleasant change. The lemon is distinct but not overpowering and the white chooclate is excellent, and the macros are very good. It's also filling.
Benjamin C.
check
Verified Buyer
Barebells Protein Bar White Chocolate Lemon Curd
Jul 29, 2020
£2.29 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
AMAZING!!! I am very fussy with my protein treats, I find them too dry, too chewy or invariably unpleasant to eat. I went out on a whim and purchased these donuts and WOW! I am so impressed and so happy with them! For a protein treat they are delicio
Hannah E.
check
Verified Buyer
Protella Joe & Gerry
Jul 12, 2020
£2.99 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Perfect once again! Delivered earlier than expected and in perfect condition. Will be buying again! Can’t recommend enough
Katie R.
check
Verified Buyer
Mars Hi-Protein Bar
May 20, 2020
£2.29 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Good price, great choice, speedy service I’ve used Protein Package a few times, never had a problem and the deliveries always turn up in good time and good condition!
Hannah W.
check
Verified Buyer
Battle Snacks Protein Battle Bites Cookies & Cream
Oct 01, 2018
£1.99 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Trish, Newry Great service thank you for the kind protein bar
Trish M.
check
Verified Buyer
NOCCO BCAA Energy Drinks Box (12 Cans)
Jul 05, 2020
£22.79 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Brilliant! Ordered for my Husbands birthday and it was a winner! He thougt it was a brilliant idea. He’s loving trying all the different treats! Will absolutely be ordering again!
Nat
check
Verified Buyer
PhD Nutrition SMART Protein Cake Jaffa Cake
Jul 12, 2020
£1.99 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Reign energy Quick and easy and can use Klarna love ordering with protein package defo recommend
Damien
check
Verified Buyer
REIGN Total Body Fuel Energy Drink Box (12 Cans)
Jul 22, 2020
£16.99 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
So tasty Great bar for those chocolate craving days whilst also getting your protein fix in. Reasonable calories compared to similar bars - have been eating these for years - highly recommend!
Claire
check
Verified Buyer
Fulfil Nutrition Vitamin & Protein Bar Box (15 Bars)
Jun 22, 2020
£26.99 GBP
View Product
Featured card photo
Love these... Next order being made!! First time trying these, and the second order had already been made!!
sally m.
check
Verified Buyer
Applied Nutrition Protein Indulgence Bar White Chocolate Caramel
Jul 24, 2020
£1.99 GBP
View Product
loyalty
Product Reviews
store
Shop Reviews
Reviews
Q&A
arrow_drop_down