Rarámuri

721 reviews
83%
(596)
14%
(103)
2%
(17)
0%
(2)
0%
(3)
Product Reviews (654) Shop Reviews (67)
2 years ago about Capri
Verified Buyer Ilse said:

Capri sandals

Really like the look of these sandals. Unfortunately, my feet kept sliding backwards, because of the way the ribbons are placed. I had ordered both the Cancun and the Capri model and chose the Cancun because my feet stay in place.

I did like the look of the Capri better though. I now tie the ribbon on the Cancun so that it resembles the Capri look, but the ribbons are slightly too short :S.

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Hi Ilse,
Thank you for your review! Soon we will be selling longer ribbons. This might solve your problem ❤️

2 years ago about Wedding White
Verified Buyer Sk said:

.

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Thank you for your review! :)

2 years ago about Cancun - 3 linten package
Verified Buyer Suzanne de Braaf said:

Absolute aanrader!

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Hi Suzanne,
Heel erg bedankt voor je fijne review! Daar doen we het voor :)

2 years ago about Chilón
Verified Buyer Sylvie Guedeville said:

Super

Très jolies chaussures, taille correctement

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Bonjour Sylvie,
Merci beaucoup pour votre excellente critique ! C’est pour cela que nous le faisons ❤️

2 years ago about Cancun Végan
Verified Buyer Mathilde Wullschleger said:

Cancun Végan

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Merci de votre critique! :)

2 years ago about Zwart
Verified Buyer mireille tol said:

Ze zitten echt heerlijk! Ik kan er de hele dag op lopen! En met de verschillende linten heb je iedere dag nieuwe slippers aan!

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Hi Mireille,
Bedankt voor je recensie. Super fijn dat je tevreden bent met je sandalen! Geniet ervan ❤️

2 years ago about Chalco
Verified Buyer Pien said:

Chalco

Hele mooie sandalen en heel leuk om ze met verschillende linten te combineren. Echter moet ik ze nog een beetje inlopen, het voetbed is nu nog een klein beetje aan de harde kant. Je kunt ze verder naar eigen comfort strak of wat losser strikken!

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Hi Pien,
Heel erg bedankt voor je fijne review! Met het inlopen zullen ze nog comfortabeler worden! :)

2 years ago about Cancun
Verified Buyer Maurane D said:

Good for walking when visiting, light weight

Great sandal, good for walking (I walked 3 hours when I wore them first without any issue!).
It seems as if you're not wearing shoes and you're walking barefoot.
The sole is really great for being such a thin sandal. Great support and no tired legs/feet.
Sometimes hard to tie the ribbons (they loosen up quite easily or lower down on the leg to the feet)...

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Hi Maurane,
Thank you for your review! Super nice that you're happy with your sandals. Enjoy! ❤️

2 years ago about Rasberry
Verified Buyer Sabrina Struthmann said:

Rasberry

I am in love with the color 😍! They even suit my pale skin.

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Hi Sabrina,
Thank you so much for your great review! That's what we're doing it for :)

2 years ago about Cancun
Verified Buyer Debbie Calle said:

Comfi

Zeer comfortabel en zitten zalig! Kan je zo de hele dag aanhouden en voor elke outfit een passend lintje! Love it!

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Hi Debbie,
Bedankt voor je recensie. Super fijn dat je tevreden bent met je sandalen! Geniet ervan ❤️

2 years ago about Ivoire
Verified Buyer Estelle Di leva said:

Ruban tout doux !

La couleur est belle et la matière très douce !

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Bonjour Estelle,
Merci beaucoup pour votre excellente critique ! C’est pour cela que nous le faisons :)

2 years ago about Cancun
Verified Buyer Yentl Jonckers said:

Most comfortable sandals ever!

I wasn’t sure if the sandals would walk comfortable but as soon as I put them on I didn’t want to take them off again. They are so comfortable and fashionable! It’s perfect for holidays because you don’t have to bring a lot of different shoes. Just bring your Rarámuri sandals with a bunch of different ribbons and you are good to go. I get a lot of questions and compliments about the sandals. I am a big fan!

2 years ago about Devils Red
Verified Buyer Yentl Jonckers said:

Great summer color!

I absolutely love the suede collection ribbons. They are so soft and make your sandals even more comfortable. The devils red color is a very rich red color. Not to dark and not to light. Perfect to spice up a basic summer dress.

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Hi Yentl,
Thank you so much for your great review! That's what we're doing it for :)

2 years ago about Tulum - 3 linten package
Verified Buyer Davina said:

Super comfy!

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Hi Davina,
Thank you for your review! Super nice that you're happy with your sandals. Enjoy! ❤️

2 years ago about Rust
Verified Buyer Clémentine Jacques said:

Rust

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Thank you for your review! :)

2 years ago about Boho Pastel
Verified Buyer Iris Van Gogh said:

Boho pastel love

I love how the boho pastel gives the sandals more of a beachy feel! Its not as soft as the suede ribbons (which i would prefer i guess) but less strechy and also really comfy!

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Hi Iris,
Thank you for your review! Super nice that you're happy with your ribbons. Enjoy! ❤️

2 years ago about Cancun
Verified Buyer Marieke Vossen said:

leuke sandalen, lint viel tegen.

de sandalen zijn echt heel leuk en zitten heerlijk. Het extra bijgekochte lint viel wat tegen. Uit de elegance collectie: Ginger blue. Op de foto's een rood met blauw en grijs lint, maar wat ik kreeg was enkel rood en grijs... Geen blue dus.

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

<p>Hi Marieke,
<br>Bedankt voor je recensie ❤️</p>

2 years ago about Rust
Verified Buyer Sabrina Struthmann said:

Love it!

I was long doubting whether I should buy them (never buy shoes online). And decided to give it a try. Now I love wearing them. It is amazing how soft the straps are 😍!!!

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Hi Sabrina,
Thank you so much for your great review! That's what we're doing it for :)

2 years ago about Cancun - 3 linten package
Verified Buyer Renate van der Wal said:

Super leuke sandalen!

Ideaal zo’n pakket met 4 linten (1 standaard zwart)! Alleen nog even uitzoeken met welke knoop wijze de sandalen het lekkerst zitten.

>> raramurisandals.com replied:

Hi Renate,
Heel erg bedankt voor je fijne review! Daar doen we het voor :)

2 years ago about Wedding White
Verified Buyer Lea said:

Wedding white

J’adore ces rubans !

2 years ago about Cancun - 3 linten package
Verified Buyer Denise Ferdinandus said:

Leuk maar niet geschikt voor kleine voeten.

Ik had heel graag enthousiaster willen zijn over deze sandaaltjes maar helaas. Ik heb het idee dat deze sandaaltjes en met name de suède linten niet geschikt zijn voor kleinere voeten (maat 37). Op welke manier ik de linten ook strik, ik blijf er uit slippen terwijl ik niet per se smalle voeten heb. Als dit niet direct bij het aantrekken gebeurt dan gebeurt het wel als ik er een paar minuten op loop. Ik denk dat dit gebeurt omdat er (teveel) rek in de linten zit. Omdat de zool bij het afrollen van je voet gewoon op de grond blijft in plaats van mee omhoog gaat, is het qua stevigheid net een teenslipper. Daarnaast is de zool flexibel maar wel heel erg hard, niet een heel groot probleem maar wel iets om rekening mee te houden als je daar niet van houdt. Heb de sandaaltjes niet geretourneerd omdat ze er heel leuk uitzien en ik besloten had ze het voordeel van de twijfel te geven en daardoor ook buiten even uit te testen. Maar helaas, ik ben bang dat ik hier niet heel veel gebruik van ga maken. Levering en communicatie met het bedrijf was trouwens wel echt super.

2 years ago about Cancun - 6 linten package
Verified Buyer Merel Koevoets said:

Lovely!!!

Walking on air and looking great at THE same time!

2 years ago about Cancun - 6 linten package
Verified Buyer Peggy said:

Holiday with Rarámuri 🏝

Nice to wear, and it suits every outfit!

2 years ago about Cherry Red
Verified Buyer Sandra Gauthier said:

Sublime

Ruban en voilage de super qualité d'un beau rouge comme on les aime.
Parfait aussi bien pour une sortie plage ou décontracte que pour une soirée chic. De loin mon préféré !

2 years ago about Cancun Végan
Verified Buyer Fanny Cano said:

Parfaites !

J’ai pris le modèle cancun vegan et j’en suis ravie. Effet pieds nus, les rubans n’irritent pas la peau, bref ces sandales sont parfaites. Je suis entre deux tailles en principe donc j’ai suivi le guide des tailles de Rarámuri 👌