Goose & Gander

Based on 28232 reviews
89%
(25060)
7%
(1839)
2%
(641)
1%
(307)
1%
(385)
Product Reviews (28109) Shop Reviews (123)
Today about Goose & Gander
Verified Amna said:

A hug in clothing form

I bought one of the Goose Sleeve Sweats in Navy & the Natural Orange Sunset Tee. Delivery is a little longer than you would probably like, but once I realised that's because they hand-make each item individually, it wasn't an issue.

The sweatshirt is a literal hug in clothing form. Not the suffocating, rib-breaking kinda hugs, but a warm comforting one on a cold day. Perfect sizing as well, I purchased a S and am quite a small person so thought this would be way too big especially as it's Unisex, but the size is bang on. The T is a beautiful fabric, light and airy, but somehow also super comfortable and not flimsy. Mental.

Needless to say, I love the designs (understated but eye-catching) on both. I've slapped the GOOSE sticker (freebie!) on to my office chair, I think that means I'm now a top official G&G #influencer.

Love these and can't wait to invest more in your quality products. Thank you!

Yesterday about Goose & Gander
Verified Amber L. said:

Unisex goose hoodie

Amazing quality! Absolutely love my hoodie. Ordered it in black too and just ordered another in sand as they are just so comfy and stylish at the same time! Will defo be ordering again soon

8 days ago about Goose & Gander
Verified chloe p. said:

Amazing!

I ordered the fleece and it is amazing. So warm and comfy!

9 days ago about Goose & Gander
Verified George said:

Good quality pieces

11 days ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Susan H. said:

Great sweatshirts

Daughters love the sweatshirts however found it difficult to get what they wanted as so many items unavailable nearly gave up trying to order anything

11 days ago about Goose & Gander
Verified debbie w. said:

not brought for me herself loves it more than likely after another 1 soon.

20 days ago about Goose & Gander
J.R. said:

Poor

Ordered just after Christmas and understandably Christmas is a busy time but on the website it states it will be out for delivery 3-5 days after ordering. It has now been almost two weeks since I ordered and I still haven’t revived my item. Not sure if this is purely down to it being the festive period but if that’s the case then it should of been stated on the website.

21 days ago about Goose & Gander
Verified paul b. said:

Happy Daughter

Purchased a mystery box over Christmas to replace an individual item that had sold out. Not disappointed. Daughter now has 3 G&G items instead of just one. It may not be the colour/s she would have chosen, but she liked them just the same. Anything that enhances my tranquillity gets a thumbs up and 5 stars.

27 days ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Nancy S. said:

T shirt

Well received by my grand daughter

29 days ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Nikki W. said:

Awesome

I'm so glad my daughter introduced me to your site, I love it

1 month ago about Goose & Gander
Elizabeth G. said:

Very, very disappointing. Received a mystery box for a Christmas present in medium size. Black fleece came in a large, plain white t-shirt could have been Primark and a grey sweatshirt, very bland. Very colourful selection for a Christmas present with all the colours and designs shown in the advertising, feels like a con. No box, trimmings, stickers or otherwise as shown in advertisements. High hopes, but thoroughly disappointed. Won’t be buying anything again from this brand, really feel conned.

1 month ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Julie M. said:

Charcoal hoodie

Lovely material and quality. Great delivery time, well packaged. Will def use this company again. Great service x

1 month ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Lyn said:

Crew neck sweatshirt

I was a bit disappointed at how thin the sweatshirt felt. Having bought from you about 2 years ago, the quality felt much better.
Good service though and I like the idea of a reward system.

1 month ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Phil A. said:

Good products

Good quality products reasonably priced and quick delivery

1 month ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Wendy said:

Love it!

G & G has the best fleeces around! They are so warm and cozy, it's like wearing a blanket. Would love one in every color.

1 month ago about Goose & Gander
Verified tom h. said:

good product

excellent delivery time. great product.

1 month ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Nuala T. said:

Quick delivery and good quality

The delivery arrived quickly and my daughter was delighted with the clothes.

2 months ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Ellie J. said:

Unisex 1/4 Zip Goose Sweat

Absolutely love my new sweatshirt! The design is so cool, and it fits perfect. The sweatshirt is soft and has been designed really well. Thank you Lauren for doing such a good job with this one. I would 100% recommend Goose & Gander, and I’m looking forward to pay day so I can buy more!

2 months ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Jane G. said:

Quick service

Order process very efficient and delivery very prompt. my son loved his hoodie!- thank you

2 months ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Elise C. said:

Christmas jumper 2021

Love the design, my new favourite Christmas jumper!

2 months ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Megan H. said:

Amazing quality, quick shipping. All round great company

2 months ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Pam F. said:

Large fitting

Bought for my granddaughter for Xmas size small however it will fit a very large person very disappointed she will return it

2 months ago about Goose & Gander
Verified patrick p. said:

Awesone

I never write reviews in fact I believe this is my first.

What can I say apart from awesome. Service and the quality of the sweat shirt.
Buy again? Yes. Yes. Yes.

2 months ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Joanne A. said:

Excellent service

Excellent service and product quality

2 months ago about Goose & Gander
Verified Paula J. said:

Pressie for daughter

Great quality as always. My daughter loves the Goose&Gander style