Goose & Gander

Based on 31529 reviews
89%
(27958)
7%
(2068)
2%
(736)
1%
(349)
1%
(418)
Product Reviews (31321) Shop Reviews (208)
8 days ago about Unisex LTD Logo Sweat
Verified Phoebe J. said:

so comfortable and love the colour !

been looking for a jumper in this green colour for so long, love the simple embroidery, so comfortable and perfectly oversized for me!

Verified Dian D. said:

Very slow delivery

Not impressed with delivery times. Product was not despatched for 4 days and consequently missed my daughters birthday. I will not be buying anything here again.

8 days ago about Unisex Woodland Hood
Verified Georgina C. said:

Woodland and diamond hoodies

Bought my two older teenage daughters a hoody each. Well they love them. So soft. They love that they are unisex and the fit is just great. Cool sophistication. Favourite go to brand for hoodies.

Verified Richard B. said:

Birthday Present

Bought items for my daughters birthday and she loves them

Verified Jessie S. said:

Hoodies and Mystery Package

Have been buying from goose and gander since 2017 and the quality of hoodies has never changed. Really good and the designs are very cool. The mystery package was something I would probably buy anyway, loved everything will always get my clothes from here. Most shops online have made their hoodies thinner and bad quality but goose and ganders has remained great :) thank you - Jessie

Verified CW said:

So comfy and look great

Absolutely love these - was a bit worried they’d be too baggy around the back but they’re great. I’m usually a 6-8 and bought a S.

8 days ago about Unisex What's Good Tee
Verified Hannah said:

My new fave top!

Love the top and got lots of compliments on the slogan 😂 I'm usually an XS in women's sizes but got the S and I love the fit! It's loose but not really baggy, I think I'll be living in it for a while

8 days ago about Unisex Diamond Tee
Verified Tom B. said:

Good quality, fast delivery

Very happy with the quality from G&G, quick and personalised delivery. A class act

8 days ago about Unisex LTD Logo Sweat
Verified Ellie said:

My new favourite jumper

Lovely jumper and such a nice colour (sand). Good sizing and fits well.

9 days ago about Unisex Simple Hood
Verified Ellen C. said:

Love it

Always love my stuff from here, simple and quality

Verified Erin H. said:

Perfect

Great material, very comfy!

9 days ago about Unisex Rainbow Tee
Verified Jemima M. said:

So soft!

Such a good t-shirt really soft and lovely print

9 days ago about Unisex Simple Rucksack
Verified Ella H. said:

Blue simple rucksack

Great bag that can hold a lot of stuff I use it as a school bag and it holds all the files etc that I need

9 days ago about Mystery Item
Verified Victoria T. said:

Mystery fleece

I had no idea what to expect when I opted to receive a mystery item, but I was so delighted with my fleece! It’s so comfy and is brilliant quality. I look forward to wearing it when the cold weather hits! Such a great idea, I’d definitely be up for other mystery items. Who doesn’t love a surprise when you open a parcel?!

Verified martha m. said:

Great

Comfy material loved it! Definitely go up a few sizes as I’m a size small and got a size XL for that baggy look.

Verified M M. said:

Lovely soft tshirt

Lovely high quality tshirt that looks and feels good to wear!

Verified Jackie I. said:

Another great t-shirt

Can’t rave enough about the quality of this t-shirt. Wash well and look great

9 days ago about Mystery Item
Verified Emma I. said:

Mystery item

I loved my mystery item I received a sweater which is one of my favourite items from G&G they are so comfy and soft and excellent quality.

Verified Shirley B. said:

Unisex Coastal printed tee

Verified Jack L. said:

5/5 stars!!!

great quality products, with great wasteless packaging and such fast delivery. will be ordering again!!

9 days ago about Unisex Goose Hood
Verified Helen S. said:

Quality basic

This is my third purchase from G & G and I've been happy with every item. This unisex hoody is a great slouchy fit, quality fabric and looks great. Would reccomend and will repurchase.

10 days ago about Mystery Item
Verified Paul F. said:

Great surprise

Chose the mystery item, fantastic hoody arrived. This is the second time we chose a mystery and both times we've had a great surprise

Verified Michelle H. said:

Good quality t shirts

I’ve bought a few things now from Goose and Gander. Both for my daughters and recently t shirts for my son. They are really good quality and wash well.

10 days ago about Unisex Juicy Printed Tee
Verified Siegann G. said:

First time purchase

Love the items exactly like pics and was very happy with surprise item too ..defo buy again and recommend 👌

10 days ago about Mystery Item
Verified Janie R. said:

Mystery Item

Disappointed. Looks like something from Primark