Goose & Gander

Based on 31529 reviews
89%
(27958)
7%
(2068)
2%
(736)
1%
(349)
1%
(418)
Product Reviews (31321) Shop Reviews (208)
Verified Aoife M. said:

amazing!

such great quality and so cosy, arrived pretty quickly and in perfect condition. runs quite large

Verified Dranna J. said:

Daughter loved

14 year old daughter loved it and the fit was great. We ordered a large as seems to run small and the fit was perfect if you want an oversized look. Good quality and actually even the boys in our family really liked too so may be ordering some more in future

6 days ago about Unisex Timeless Sweat
Verified Elle D. said:

LOVE

I just love everything I purchase from goose and gander!!!

6 days ago about Unisex Goose Hood
Verified Mona M. said:

Loved it

Very pleased with my purchase, will use again. Nice quality

6 days ago about Mystery Item
Verified Grace D. said:

Mystery Item

Such good quality, wasnt worried about what i would get as everything is so good. I basically Live in it!!

6 days ago about Unisex Goose Sweat
Verified Henry L. said:

Love it

Really comfy and a good size

Verified Caz said:

Perfect colour

It’s identical to picture and is a great fit on

6 days ago about Unisex Goose Hood
Verified Teigan L. said:

Unisex hoodie

Material is so soft and so cosy! I now have 2, perfect sizing. Best lounge wear!

Verified eleanor p. said:

such a good quality material and super warm :)

Verified Kait C. said:

The Coolest T-Shirt

Looks so good with my cycling shorts during this heatwave! 🤩⭐️

6 days ago about Unisex Definition Tee
Verified Tom D. said:

Great tee for any occasion!

Really comfortable and really nice tee. Love all the G&G clothes!

Verified Chelsea L. said:

Miss

Very fast delivery.
Sister loved her new top.
Thank you Goose & Gander 💜

6 days ago about Unisex Woodland Sweat
Sam J. said:

Lovely jumpers.

I brought the stone zip fleece and decided to add on the mystery item too. To my surprise it was the same jumper (which I love) in a different colour. Very happy with my order, high quality and super comfortable.

Verified Jemima C. said:

Super Cute

Love the glow in the dark thread and the design and comfort is amazing as always! :)

7 days ago about Mystery Item
Verified Chelsea said:

Mystery item

Super happy with the mystery item I received! Quality is brilliant as usual and was really nice to get an item I didn’t already have!

7 days ago about Mystery Item
Verified Grace H. said:

First time ordering and will be again!

Absolutely love my new sweater and the mystery purchase, which was a gorgeous fleece. I’m moving to North Wales in September so will definitely get a lot of use out of these!!

Verified Mikayla S. said:

Unisex Woodland Rucksack

Verified L B. said:

COMFY

I ordered a size up and they're amazing! Length is great and material is good quality.

7 days ago about Mystery Item
Verified Valerie C. said:

Not what I expected

7 days ago about Unisex Goose Hood
Verified Joe. O. said:

👍🏾

Nice, comfortable jumper. Great colour too!

Verified Connor M. said:

Long delivery

Paid for 48 hour delivery and it came a week later.

7 days ago about Unisex Pastel Text Hood
Verified Josh M. said:

Unisex Pastel Text Hood

Verified Lolo said:

Perfect

Bought this for my 19 year old daughter. She loves it, as do her 16, 20 & 22 year old siblings. I’ve a feeling this is going to be one these items that magically appears in the wrong wardrobe from time to time! The navy colour is fab, shape & fit are excellent & if our other G&G purchases are anything to go by, I’m sure it’ll wash & wear well.

Verified Cilla J. said:

Miss cilla Johnson

Great item really comfy and looks good too

8 days ago about Unisex Goose Sweat
Verified Sam C. said:

Mystery item

I ordered a black jumper as a present for a friend, and got offered to add the mystery item for an extra £15. I decided to take a punt on it, but unfortunately what arrived was a hoodie in a lilac/pink colour. Unfortunately it's just not the sort of colour I would wear - was kind of hoping for something a little less out there, and being a man, black. blue, grey, white - pretty much anything other than pink/lilac/purple would have been great. no issues with the product, just didn't work out for me this time I guess. Perhaps when adding a mystery item, it would be good to establish what colour preferences someone has, or a notes box. For me, i've spent extra money on something I won't wear - which makes me unlikely to use the mystery item again. Love you guys though