Goose & Gander

Based on 28232 reviews
89%
(25060)
7%
(1839)
2%
(641)
1%
(307)
1%
(385)
Product Reviews (28109) Shop Reviews (123)
2 days ago about Unisex Diamond Hoodie
Verified Ashleigh H. said:

Great Hoody

Lovely quality and looks great on. I’ll definitely be purchasing more hoodies!

2 days ago about Unisex Signature Hood
Verified Max C. said:

Gray hoodie

Great quality and fit, very comfy and well made too, a very good all round hoodie!

2 days ago about Unisex LTD Logo Sweat
Verified Isla said:

Fantastic

Lovely quality and fast delivery as always!

Verified Laura said:

Love it

Good fit. Love the print.

Verified Tommy L. said:

Great, comfy hoodie

Material seems good quality and jumper is very comfortable. Although seam on cuff has come loose and size is a little smaller than large hoodies I have previously bought.

Verified Manda H. said:

Ski-ing geese! What's not to like.

I love the design on my sweatshirt. The design and the colour go perfectly together. Another great purchase from G & G.

3 days ago about Unisex LTD Logo Sweat
Verified Jamie F. said:

great stuff

Verified Laura C. said:

Sizing was too big but the fleece was nice

Verified Lani said:

Favourite fleece!

Will always return to G&G for buying any jumper - always the best quality and fave fit!

3 days ago about Unisex LTD Logo Sweat
Verified Sally C. said:

Sally

Excellent Sweat Shirt & service, I had to return the first one as I ordered the wrong size, really easy to return & the refund was in my account as soon as they received the item, ordered the correct size & it arrived on time. Well Done!

3 days ago about Unisex Simple Hood
Verified Sam H. said:

Unisex Simple Hood

3 days ago about Unisex LTD Logo Sweat
Verified Anonymous said:

Amazing

Verified Beth C. said:

So cosy

So happy with the navy set, it’s so comfy and soft.

Verified Claire B. said:

Great jumper

Get loads of compliments on it. Very quick delivery. Comfiest jumper ever. Will definitely be buying more.

3 days ago about Unisex LTD Logo Sweat
Verified Jade T. said:

Wow!

Love this product.. I’ve never had it off since buying lol. Great material for the price, very comfy

Verified Jadie R. said:

Unisex Pastel Multi Lines Sweat

Verified Jade T. said:

100% Recommend this item

First time ordering from goose and gander, I am not disappointed! This fleece is excellent material and very comfy for the price. Will be making a second order soon

Verified Jade T. said:

100% recommend this fleece!

First time ordering from goose and gander, I am not disappointed! This fleece is excellent material and very comfy for the price. Will be making a second order soon

Verified Izzy said:

Comfy and cosy!!

Super comfy and cosy! Great for the cold days.

Verified Mullsc said:

Really cosy

Really comfy and cosy as are all the tops I’ve had from g&g

3 days ago about Unisex Goose Sweat
Verified Jordan F. said:

Unisex Goose Sweat

Verified Annabelle C. said:

Favourite hat I own

Definitely recommend! Such good quality and kept me very warm :)

Verified Vita B. said:

Great Coat

Lovely coat, super warm and love that the pockets are zipped so any valuables are secure. Colour is great and super stylish, love it.

3 days ago about Unisex Autumn Tee
Verified Josie said:

Good quality and sustainable packaging

As someone who wants to make more ethical clothing choices, I was thrilled by the ethos of Goose & Gander. My t-shirts arrived without unnecessary packaging waste and the quality of the products are great.

3 days ago about Unisex Writing Sweat
Verified liz said:

Lovely jumper!

Loved this jumper however just decided to size up since it isn’t that oversized :)