Goose & Gander

Based on 31529 reviews
89%
(27958)
7%
(2068)
2%
(736)
1%
(349)
1%
(418)
Product Reviews (31321) Shop Reviews (208)
3 days ago about Unisex LTD Logo Sweat
E.H. said:

pretty

this jumper is cozy, warm and comfortable. absolutely perfect for the winter or just cold days. it’s pretty and a really good jumper to dress up or down

3 days ago about Unisex Goose Tee
Verified Anonymous said:

super soft and comfy - will definitely buy from them again!!

3 days ago about Unisex Signature Tee
Verified jamessperkins1@gmail.com said:

Product good, customer support f**king useless

I have emailed customer support several times and had no response, I have messaged your Instagram account and had no response! What do I have to do to get some customer support from you?
Will update this to an actual review of the product if I ever manage to speak to customer support!

Verified Lucy E. said:

very cozy

perfect for cold evenings

Verified Katie G. said:

Terrible service

Item arrived faulty. I have spent over a week trying to contact you and was promised a response in 48 hours but have received no communications or acknowledge of my issue what so ever

Verified Sim said:

Sweatshirt review

I have never owned swearshirts that fit as perfectly as these do! So so happy with my purchase, and also loved the little personal touch of handwriting the envelope that the order docs came in, very very happy customer!

4 days ago about Unisex LTD Patch Sweat
Verified Jane G. said:

cute logo

great comfy fit. Cute subtle logo. Love it

4 days ago about Unisex Definition Hood
Verified Anonymous said:

Amazing service and very quick delivery , very happy with the quality of my new hoodie and mystery item was perfect!

Verified J g. said:

Glow in the dark shroom T

Excellent T-shirt and good fit

Verified Emma I. said:

So comfy

I have several of these sweaters in different colours and I love them, they are so soft and comfy and I love the wonderland embroidery design. Great quality as always.

4 days ago about Unisex Dino Tee
Verified Meg said:

T shirt

Good fit, perfect oversized. Good quality and material. Loved it in white. I'm a 8/10 in shirts usually, got a 12 for oversized look, and fit well.

Verified Cristian V. said:

Unisex Goose In Wonderland Tee

4 days ago about Unisex Lino Sweat
Verified Jemma S. said:

Perfect jumoer

Quick delivery and great jumper

4 days ago about Spring Floral Logo Tee
Verified Emelia J. said:

Perfect wardrobe staple

Great quality T-shirt making the perfect wardrobe staple :)

Verified Ally Y. said:

Two new T’s

Love the design and quality (being unisex they’re a bit on the long side).

Verified M M. said:

Lovely hoodie

Lovely soft hoodie! Love it and have had so many compliments!

G.F. said:

<3<3<3

Love it - especially the fact it has a drawstring because I can make it sort of cropped as well as full length

5 days ago about Unisex LTD Tee
Verified Taylor M. said:

Great T

Great quality

Verified Ana R. said:

So comfy

Such a good fleece, it’s so soft and warm and such a nice colour, I would definitely recommend it

Verified Zoe P. said:

Great 🙌🏻

Really good quality and great design ✨ Feels super comfy and soft. I got it as an oversized tee and it’s perfect with shorts/leggings. Highly recommend 🍄

Verified Elaine W. said:

Great service and quality

Ordered a bunch of stuff including the zipped fleece - looks great on and is very comfortable

5 days ago about Mystery Item
Verified Dean B. said:

Mystery Item

You can never go wrong with a GGLTD mystery item. Hand picked by the team, and they always seem to get it just right! The sizing, the colour, the item choice itself, all incredible.

5 days ago about Unisex LTD Tee
Verified Giles B. said:

Great quality t-shirts!

Fab quality t-shirts. Already eyeing up my next purchase. Thank you.

5 days ago about Unisex Signature Hood
Verified Sumnima G. said:

absolutely amazing

love the products, excited to wear them for winter

Verified Niamh E. said:

Pretty

This jumper is really nice and the colours are lovely, only downside is the material is a bit thinner than expected