Home > EFFYDESK
Store banner

EFFYDESK

21 PRODUCTS

At EFFYDESK, we design, mould, and deliver Canada’s #1 Electric Standing Desk from Vancouver right to your doorsteps. We're on a mission to help Canadian desk job workers get more done.

See medal details
keyboard_arrow_down

RECOMMENDATIONS

Featured card photo
Great quality desk Bought the business office version. I love this desk. I’ve been using it for a few months and it’s fantastic...solid (no wobble) and works well. It’s single-handedly saving my back. The option to stand great during long work days..
Martham
check
Verified Buyer
Business Office Sit Stand Desk (Height Adjustable Electric Standing Desk)
Jan 17, 2021
$725.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
Executive Office Sit Stand L-Desk (Height Adjustable Electric Standing Desk) This was one of the few companies in North America that has this three segment column desk compared to what everyone else sells (the 2 segment column desks). If you're going
Richard F.
check
Verified Buyer
Executive Office Sit Stand L-Desk (Height Adjustable Electric Standing Desk)
Jan 15, 2021
$975.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
So pleased with my desk! I am so impressed with the quality of my new desk. Easy to assemble, incredibly sturdy, and the desktop looks great. More than worth the cost! Great customer service as well.
Danny
check
Verified Buyer
Business Office Sit Stand Desk (Height Adjustable Electric Standing Desk)
Jan 12, 2021
$725.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
Best standing desk The l shaped desk has been the most valuable thing I have purchased for my office. It is extremely versatile whether I would prefer to sit or stand, I can raise or lower the desk make everything so easy. Fantastic purchase and extr
Theresa K.
check
Verified Buyer
Executive Office Sit Stand L-Desk (Height Adjustable Electric Standing Desk)
Jan 13, 2021
$975.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
I Don't Want To Get Up The lumbar support and headrest allow me to rest my entire back. The intricate controls likewise allow me to work in a relaxed posture. I've never felt this comfortable. The downside is of course sometimes I don't even want to
Jer
check
Verified Buyer
AeryChair
Nov 27, 2020
$440.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
Amazing Customer Service! Ordered a new chair for remote work.My schedule and work timelines changed unexpectedly and very fast.Thus needed a chair ASAP. Founder, Dickson Lam and his team went above and beyond to accommodate quick ship logistics.TOP
Tara L.L.
check
Verified Buyer
AeryChair
Sep 11, 2020
$440.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
Home Office Game UPGRADE Desk purchased: Home Office Sit/Stand desk Small with Black Oak top and White legs. Overall review: I love this desk!! Very well manufactured, easy to assemble, and beautiful. Using the sit/stand home version as my WFH desk
Shannon L.
check
Verified Buyer
Home Office Sit Stand Desk (Height Adjustable Electric Standing Desk)
Dec 23, 2020
$630.00 CAD
View Product
Featured card photo
Unbelievable awesome service and Product !!!! Too bad all company’s did not treat there users like EFFY desk does. Not only great service but fantastic product as well. Thank you EFFY Desk !!!!
Brad S.
check
Verified Buyer
Home Office Sit Stand Desk (Height Adjustable Electric Standing Desk)
Dec 18, 2020
$630.00 CAD
View Product
loyalty
Product Reviews
store
Shop Reviews